top of page

Goal of The Season - 2022/2023

We are now welcoming votes for our 2022/23 NWCFL 1st Division South Goal of The Season.

Nominations are;

1 - Scott McGowan. Cheadle Town

2 - Will Shawcross. Ashville

3 - Scott McGowan. Foley Meir

4 - Tom Morris. 1874 Northwich

5 - Kyle Foley. Maine Road

6 - Michael Raynes. Brocton

7 - Toby Green. Sandbach.

You can watch all the nominated goals in the below video and to cast your vote follow this link -

Voting closes on Friday 28th April.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page